Velaikkaran Official Motion Poster | Anirudh | Sivakarthikeyan, Nayanthara l Mohan Raja

Published On : 05 Dec 2017
Views : 1611784
Like : 48195
Dislike : 4931
Presenting the Motion Poster of "Velaikkaran". Starring Sivakarthikeyan, Nayanthara and Fahadh Faasil in lead roles is directed by Mohan Raja. Produced by R.D.Raja , music by Anirudh Ravichander. Movie - Velaikkaran Starring - Sivakarthikeyan, Nayanthara, Fahadh Faasil, Prakash Raj, RJ Balaji, Sathish, Sneha, Robo Shankar, Vijay Vasanth & many others. Director - Mohan Raja Music - Anirudh Ravichander Cinematography – Ramji Editor – Ruben Lyrics: Viveka, Madhan Karky and Vivek Producer - R D Raja Studio - 24AM Studios Private Limited Music Label - Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd. © 2017 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd. Subscribe: Vevo - Like us: Facebook: Follow us: Twitter: G+: